Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

DC may not be Paris, London or Milan. Or even New York or LA. But I refuse to accept the horrid cliche that DC is “Hollywood for ugly people”. We’re not glitz, glam and breathtakingly short hemlines but we do have a fashion voice. Yes,  black and navy may be preferred over more cheerful hues but structured and well put together looks are a city fave.

I LOVE fashion & style. Eat, sleep and dream it; so I see it at my civic duty to show you all that not only myself but also the rest of DC has definitely got style.

Stay tuned for who wore what & when 🙂

Last week we had our first real snow of the winter season but I couldn’t let a little chill keep me down!

1 2 8 3 7 4 9 6 5Who: Me, Dyanna

Wore What: Vintage rabbit fur jacket| Sparkle & Fade spiked collar sleeveless blouse(on sale now for $19.99!)| ‘the skinny’ knit pants from 7 for All Mankind| Kurt Geiger shoes| Chanel sunglasses| Alexander Wang ‘Lia‘ crossbody

When: A chilly Saturday

~ Dyanna

@DyannaLynn

@HighLifeSuite

