Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

One of my favorite holiday traditions is partaking in the Feast of Seven Fishes on Christmas Eve. Three years ago, I started making this seafood feast for my family and have been in love with it ever since! As I prep for my dinner tonight, I decided to do a quick tutorial for one of the dishes I’m making; fresh pesto with shrimp and linguine.

Enjoy & Happy Holidays!

 

What you need:

2 cups fresh basil

1/4 cup chopped walnuts

1 tbsp garlic

1/2 cup freshly grated parmesan

salt & pepper to taste

pestovid

For the ‘How To’, watch the above video!

The end result:

pestovid2

 

Nomalicious fresh basil with shrimp and linguine!

Later this week I’ll be back with more photos from the full spread for tonight’s Feast of Seven Fishes!

~ Dyanna

@DyannaLynn

@HighLifeSuite

