Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

*cues holiday song Favorite Things*

There are a few things I am in love with right now and I’ve decided to share them with you today. Most would make great gift items if you still haven’t figured out the perfect gift.

Silver Diner‘s Bison Huevos Rancheros
This is hands down one of my favorite restaurant dishes. This huevos rancheros is served with crispy multigrain tortillas, chorizo and bison hash, farm fresh over easy eggs, peppers, salsa roja, scallions, cilantro, goat cheese (I substitute mine for feta cheese), and chunky avocado. It’s sooo delicious. I love that all Silver Diner locations use local and farm fresh products. Not only do I get to eat good, I’m eating cleaner and greener. Love it!

Silver Diner

And you know my love for bubbles, so I usually get the mango mimosa. It’s made with strawberries, peaches, mango juice and champagne. Yum! Silver Diner has multiple locations in the DC Metro area.

Cupcake Vineyards Wine
I have finally found a favorite brand of wine! Conveniently, the name is something cute and catchy. Cupcake Wines come in red, white and sparkling. It’s an affordable brand and very tasty.

cupcake-wines-for-weddings__full

Glassware
As I’ve gotten older, I’ve gained a bit of an interest in glassware. In my opinion, the more unique the glassware, the better. And of course, wherever a pop of color can be added, I’m all for it. Here are a few that I found on a recent search.

1 – Zara Home, 2 – Ikea, 3 – Ron Robinson, 4 – Zappos, 5 – West Elm, 6 – Ikea

Southern Weddings Magazine Version 5
A magazine filled with all things weddings and Southern elements is pure bliss for me. If you are planning on having your wedding in the South or know someone who is, or someone who has an affinity for Southern things, I recommend picking this up for yourself or them.

southern weddings magazine V5

If you try any of these items or purchase them, let me know what you think!

– G
@seekyourbliss
@highlifesuite

