Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

On December 1st, Target revealed it’s latest and greatest designer collaboration, with over 50 pieces from beloved designers such as Tory Burch, Tracy Reese Rodarte and Altuzarra, just to name a few.

neiman3

I wasn’t able to make it when the store first opened, so I was worried that I wouldn’t be much left to see, but to my surprise, most of the items were still well stocked by the time I reached the store that evening.

neiman4

Literally there is something for everyone in this collection. From yoga mats designed by Diane vonFurstenberg, porcelain pet bowls from Oscar de la Renta, bejeweled sunglasses from Brian Atwood to shot glasses & flasks from Rag & Bone.

I love that the collection is perfect for the season in that there are so many items that are perfect for gift giving.

neiman6

*18k gold laced glasses and shaker from Alturazza*

neiman5

*Tre chic cookie cutters and stamps from Band of Outsiders*

neiman11neiman10

*Ornaments from Jason Wu and Rodarte*

neiman7*DVF jewelry box*

There was even a super feminine, floral print bike designed by Alice + Olivia!

neiman8

neiman9

As you can see, there are no pictures of the clothing items and I apologize for that. However to be completely honest, the clothing was terribly underwhelming in person.

If you’ve been following along with the blog for awhile, you all know I couldn’t leave empty handed. I love Neiman Marcus AND Target way too much to let that happen 🙂

I loved the Tracy Reese dessert plates when I saw them online, so I had to have them! They’re even more gorgeous in person, with their vibrant, colorful patterns and 18k gold trim. I can’t wait to use them!

neiman2neiman1neiman

My mom came along for the ride and picked up this super adorable Jason Wu dress for my niece and a set of journals designed by Carolina Herrera.

neiman12neiman13

I think we did pretty good!

Can’t make it to a Target any time soon? Well, you’re in luck since they’re also selling these totally giftable pieces on-line!

Anyone else venture out to shop this amazing collabo??

~Dyanna

@DyannaLynn

@HighLifeSuite

