Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

When the seasons changes from warm to cool, I usually feel like it’s time for a change or something new. So in looking around, I found a few things that caught my eye.

Zara Home

I recently heard that the stylish Zara clothing store began offering items online for the home in the U.S. So I had to go check it out. I like the pieces; many of them unique. Many of them affordable, others may be a splurge. Here are a few of my favorites.

Home Goods Stylescope

My love for decor wouldn’t be possible without Home Goods. I simply love this store! Upon a visit to their website, I noticed that you could take a picture quiz (Stylescope) that would reveal your decor style. I happen to be Sassy…go figure. If you’re not sure what your style is or looking for something new, give it a try.

Soup Season

I’m actually one of those crazy folks who will enjoy soup no matter what the season is. But for the rest of you folks, it’s now soup season. Here are a few soups I am looking forward to making this fall. Stay tuned…

Warm Beverages

As I’ve gotten “wiser” (not older…LOL), I’ve began to enjoy warm alcoholic beverages. I’ve also been told that a hot toddy when you were sick will do the trick. Still need to test that saying out but, some spiced apple cider on a cold fall day?? I am a Happy.Girl.

Thinking you want to give it a try? Here are a few recipes:

Is there anything new or exciting we should try this fall? Let me know!

– G

@seekyourbliss

@highlifesuite

