Tags

, , , , , , ,

A few weeks ago, one of my favorite department stores — Nordstrom, announced that they would be collaborating with the beloved British retailer, TopShop/TopMan. And finally, that collabo has arrived!

No longer are the days where you’ll have to order and wait for international shipping or journey to NYC for a taste of TopShop in the US! The partnership between Nordstrom and TopShop has brought shop in shop displays to 14 Nordstrom stores, including: Phipps Plaza in Atlanta, Dadeland Mall in Miami, Garden State Plaza in Paramus NJ, and San Francicso Centre in San Francisco. For a complete listing, check here. Both the shops and on-line will have unique merchandise with limited quantities.

I love TopShop and I love Nordstrom so this partnership was like a match made in heaven for me! I’m still a little disappointed that the closest physical location is in Pennsylvania. Guess I’ll be relegated to shopping on-line for now 🙂

Naturally I had to go through and pick out some of my fav pieces to share with you all!

TopShop:

The season may be changing but I couldn’t help but be drawn to these cute dip dyed denim shorts – $70.

Studded bodycon dress – $96

‘Safari’ Graphic Sweater – $84

Studded camo jacket – $116

‘Vectra’ Flat – $56

Open drape back shirtdress – $92

‘Iris Bloom’ Shirt – $80

 

Ribbed Skater Dress – $80

 

To top this launch off right, there’s also a sweepstakes! Show Nordstrom your “British Style” using the hashtag #britishstyle on Instagram and be entered for a chance to win a trip for two to London! The trip includes a 2 night stay in a 5-star hotel, £1,000 to spend in TopShop/TopMan and much more!


Anybody else as excited as I am about this collab!?

* Speaking of awesome fashion news, Nicole Ritchie(whom I adore) has also launched a limited-edition Impulse line with Macy’s!

It’s reasonably priced yet still carries over the same feminine whimsy of Winter Kate! Check it out here. Lord have mercy on my pockets!!

 

~ Dyanna

@DyannaLynn

@HighLifeSuite

